Phone +44 (0) 1564 200 443

MQP Ltd

MQP Ltd
6 Hallcroft Way
Knowle
Solihull
West Midlands
B93 9EW

General Enquiries:
Adele Palmer – Operations Manager
adele.palmer@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 684 0175
Fax: +44 (0) 121 242 6422

Richard Dean – International Sales and Marketing Director
richard.dean@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 296 6440
Mob: +44 (0) 782 333 0676

Account enquiries:
Yufen Deng – Account Manager
yufen.deng@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1564 332 702

Product and Technical queries:
info@mqpltd.com
Fax: +44(0) 121 242 6422

Richard Courtenay – Operations Director
richard.courtenay@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 247 9447

John Courtenay – Managing Director
john.courtenay@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1564 200443

Michael Bryant – Marketing Manager
michael.bryant@mqpltd.com

Dr Rein Vainik – Technical Manager
rein.vainik@mqpltd.com
Mob: +46 7044 12923






INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

United Kingdom

Sales Manager UK – Barry Lightfoot
barry.lightfoot@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1564 200443

Turkey

DISTRIBUTOR

AKM Metalurji
İbrahim Göker
İTOSB, İstanbul Tuzla Org. San. Böl. 2.
Cadde No: 13 Tepeören
34959 Tuzla
İstanbul
Türkiye

i.goker@akm.com.tr

Tel: +90 216 46731 40
Fax: +90 216 467 31 45
Mob: +90 533 580 68 56

 

North America

Sales Manager – John V. Griffin

7 Lone Cedar Way
Old Tappan, New Jersey 07675 U.S.A.
johnvj@optonline.net
Tel :+(1) 201 767 9044
Mob:+(1) 201 741 1706

South America

AGENT

Hamilton M Rocha
All Technology and Consulting Ltda.
Engenheiro Metalurgista

Especialista em Reciclagem, Refusão & Fundição de Alumínio
Mob: +55 (15)98841-5579
Fax: +55 (15)3357-5592
e-mail – hamiltonrocha04@hotmail.com
Skype – hamiltonrocha04

Czech Republic

AGENT

Helmut Grave/Radek Veselý

PROMET CZ

Vídeňská 127
619 00 Brno
Czech Republic

Tel: +420/547 135 214
Fax: +420/547 135 277
Mob: +420/723 719 724
www.prometcz.eu
promet.cz@seznam.cz

Eastern Europe

AGENT
Sinisa Alempijevic
sinisaalempijevic@hotmail.com

China

MQP China

Sales Executive – Alvin Guan
Room 319, NO.1 building Xiangke Road Shanghai China
alvin.guan@mqpltd.com
Mobile: +86 (158) 573 09586

Australia and New Zealand

Sales Manager – Robert J Todd
bobb.todd@mqpltd.com
Melt Quality Partnership Ltd

Tel: +61 (0)2 4946 1751
Fax: +61 (0)2 4946 1754
Mobile: +61 (0)4 5946 5015

India

AGENT

K Sarkar (Samar)
sarkar@jiwan.com
Jiwanram Sheaduttrai Group, Kolkata, India
Tel: + 91 33 40029300 / 40029340 (D)
Mob: + 91 9830895014