Phone +44 (0) 1564 200 443

UK HEAD OFFICE

MQP Ltd
6 Hallcroft Way
Knowle
Solihull
West Midlands
B93 9EW

Richard Courtenay – Operations Director
richard.courtenay@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 247 9447

John Courtenay – Managing Director
john.courtenay@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1564 200443

Michael Bryant – Marketing Manager
michael.bryant@mqpltd.com

Richard Dean – International Sales Manager Europe & Middle East
Richard.dean@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 296 6440
Mob: +44 (0) 782 333 0676

Dr Rein Vainik – Technical Manager
Rein.vainik@mqpltd.com
Mob: +46 7044 12923

Enquiries
info@mqpltd.com
Fax: +44(0) 121 242 6422






INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

United Kingdom

Sales Manager UK – Barry Lightfoot
barry.lightfoot@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1564 200443

Eastern Europe

Agent
Sinisa Alempijevic

sinisaalempijevic@hotmail.com

Turkey

Distributor
İbrahim Göker

AKM
AKM METALURJİ SANAYİ TEMSİLCİLİK VE DIŞ TİC. LTD. ŞTİ.
Semsettin Gunaltay Cad.,
No: 1/24,34736 Erenkoy,
İstanbul,
Turkey

i.goker@akm.com.tr

Tel:+90 216 467 31 40
Fax +90 216 467 31 45
Mob:+90 533 580 68 56

North America

Sales Manager – John V. Griffin

7 Lone Cedar Way
Old Tappan, New Jersey 07675 U.S.A.
johnvj@optonline.net
Tel :+(1) 201 767 9044
Mob:+(1) 201 741 1706

South America

Distributor
Jorge dos Santos

Director
Forza do Brasil
Tel/Phone: +55-11-4535-3030
Cel.: +55-11-8833-8000
jorge@forzadobrasil.com.br

Czech Republic

Agent

Helmut Grave/Radek Veselý

PROMET CZ

Vídeňská 127
619 00 Brno
Czech Republic
TEL.: +420/547 135 214
FAX.: +420/547 135 277
GSM.: +420/723 719 724
www.prometcz.eu
promet.cz@seznam.cz

 

China

Wei Zeng – Market development manager
weizeng_uqac@163.com
+86 1391 175 6533

Longtaihang Inc.
Dingheng Center 9G
Fengbeilu
Fengtai District 100073
Beijing, China

Australia and New Zealand

Robert J Todd
Sales Manager – Australia and New Zealand

Melt Quality Partnership Ltd
E-Mail – bob.todd@mqpltd.com

Office: +61 (0)2 4946 1751
Fax: +61 (0)2 4946 1754
Mobile: +61 (0)4 5946 5015

India

Agent
S K Sarkar (Samar)

sarkar@jiwan.com
JIWANRAM SHEODUTTRAI GROUP, KOLKATA, INDIA
Ph: + 91 33 40029300 / 40029340 (D)
Mob.: + 91 9830895014

Rest of the world

John Courtenay
john.courtenay@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1564 200443