Phone +44 (0) 1564 200 443

MQP Ltd

MQP Ltd
6 Hallcroft Way
Knowle
Solihull
West Midlands
B93 9EW

Orders and invoice queries:Operations Co-ordinator –
Adele Palmer
adele.palmer@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 684 0175

Product and Technical queries – info@mqpltd.com
Fax: +44(0) 121 242 642

Richard Courtenay – Operations Director
richard.courtenay@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 247 9447

John Courtenay – Managing Director
john.courtenay@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1564 200443

Andrew Lamsdale – General Manager
andrew.lamsdale@mqpltd.com
Cell PH: +44 (0) 7951 629490
Cell UK: +63 (0) 9171 585400
Cell CN :+86 198 84342770

Michael Bryant – Marketing Manager
michael.bryant@mqpltd.com

Richard Dean – International Sales Manager
Richard.dean@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 296 6440
Mob: +44 (0) 782 333 0676

Dr Rein Vainik – Technical Manager
Rein.vainik@mqpltd.com
Mob: +46 7044 12923


Fax: +44(0) 121 242 6422






INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

United Kingdom

Sales Manager UK – Barry Lightfoot
barry.lightfoot@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1564 200443

Turkey

Distributor

AKM Metalurgi
Ihbrahim Goker
Semsettin Gunaltay Cad
No 1/24,34736 Erenkoy
Istanbul
Turkey

i.goker@akm.com.tr

Tel +90 216 46731 40
Fax +90 216 467 31 45
Mob: +90 533 580 68 56

 Eastern Europe

Agent
Sinisa Alempijevic

sinisaalempijevic@hotmail.com

North America

Sales Manager – John V. Griffin

7 Lone Cedar Way
Old Tappan, New Jersey 07675 U.S.A.
johnvj@optonline.net
Tel :+(1) 201 767 9044
Mob:+(1) 201 741 1706

South America

Agent

Hamilton M Rocha

All Technology and Consulting Ltda.
Engenheiro Metalurgista

Especialista em Reciclagem, Refusão & Fundição de Alumínio
Celular – (15)98841-5579
Fixo – (15)3357-5592
e-mail – hamiltonrocha04@hotmail.com
Skype – hamiltonrocha04

CZECH REPUBLIC

Agent

Helmut Grave/Radek Veselý

PROMET CZ

Vídeňská 127
619 00 Brno
Czech Republic
TEL.: +420/547 135 214
FAX.: +420/547 135 277
GSM.: +420/723 719 724
www.prometcz.eu
promet.cz@seznam.cz

 

China

MQP China

Alvin Guan- Sales Executive
Cell: +86 (0) 158 573 09586
Room 319, NO.1 building Xiangke Road Shanghai China

Australia and New Zealand

Robert J Todd
Sales Manager – Australia and New Zealand

Melt Quality Partnership Ltd
E-Mail – bob.todd@mqpltd.com

Office: +61 (0)2 4946 1751
Fax: +61 (0)2 4946 1754
Mobile: +61 (0)4 5946 5015

India

Agent
S K Sarkar (Samar)

sarkar@jiwan.com
JIWANRAM SHEODUTTRAI GROUP, KOLKATA, INDIA
Ph: + 91 33 40029300 / 40029340 (D)
Mob.: + 91 9830895014

Rest of the world

Richard Dean – International Sales Manager
Richard.dean@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 296 6440
Mob: +44 (0) 782 333 0676