Please fill in the form below to contact us and someone will reply shortly.
MQP Ltd

7 The Courtyard
707 Warwick Road
Solihull
B91 3DA

General Enquiries: 
Adele Palmer – Operations Manager
adele.palmer@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 684 0175
Fax: +44 (0) 121 242 6422

Richard Dean – International Sales and Marketing Director
richard.dean@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 296 6440
Mob: +44 (0) 782 333 0676

Account enquiries: 
Yufen Deng – Account Manager
yufen.deng@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1564 332 702

Product and Technical queries: 
info@mqpltd.com
Fax: +44(0) 121 242 6422

Richard Courtenay – Managing Director
richard.courtenay@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 121 247 9447

John Courtenay – Chairman
john.courtenay@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1564 200443

Further Contacts

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

Robert J Todd – Sales Manager
E mail: bob.todd@mqpltd.com
Tel: +61 (4) 5946 5015

MQP CHINA

Alvin Guan – Sales Executive
E mail: alvin.guan@mqpltd.com
Tel: +86 (158) 573 09586

NORTH AMERICA

John V. Griffin – Sales Manager
E mail: johnvj@optonline.net
Tel: +1 (201) 741 1706

SOUTH AMERICA

Hamilton M Rocha – Agent
E mail: hamiltonrocha04@hotmail.com
Tel: +55 (15) 98841-5579

SOUTH AFRICA

Gus Hornsby – Sales Manager
E mail: hornsbyg@mweb.co.za
Tel: +27 (836) 380801

TURKEY

AKM Metalurji – Distributor
İbrahim Göker – Sales Executive
E mail: i.goker@akm.com.tr
Tel: +90 (533) 580 68 56

UNITED KINGDOM

Barry Lightfoot – Sales Manager
Email: barry.lightfoot@mqpltd.com
Tel: +44 7767 218767